Death Notices | Idaho County Free Press

Death Notices

Subscribe

Judy Danner, 57

Kamiah, Idaho

Memorial services for Judy Danner, 57, who died Saturday, April 11, 2015, at her Kamiah home will be at 11 a.m., Saturday, April 25, at the Life Center, Hwy. 12, Kamiah. Pastor Kelly Lineberry will officiate.

Judy Danner, 57

Kamiah, Idaho

Judy Danner, 57, of Kamiah, Idaho, died Saturday, April 11, 2015, at her Kamiah Home. Funeral arrangements are pending at Trenary Funeral Home in Kooskia.

Doreen F. Warden, 84

Grangeville, Idaho

Doreen F. Warden, 84, of Grangeville died Thursday, April 9, 2015, at Syringa Hospital in Grangeville.

Shirley L. Kimmel, 85

Grangeville, Idaho

Shirley L. Kimmel, 85, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Tuesday, April 7, 2015, at the Grangeville Health and Rehabilitation Center.

Joan O. Gravatt, 89

Bend Ore.

Joan O. Gravatt, 89, died April 2, 2015, in Bend, Ore.

Samuel J. Cochran, 75

Samuel J. Cochran, 75, died Friday, March 20, 2015.

Douglas W. Schroeder, 54

Kooskia, Idaho

Douglas W. Schroeder, 54, of Kooskia, Idaho died Sunday, March 15, 2015, at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino, Idaho.

Eleanor G. Turney, 52

White Bird, Idaho

Eleanor G. Turney, 52, died Friday, March 13, 2015, at her home in White Bird, Idaho.

Darvon Fleury, 73

Darvon Fleury, 73, of Kooskia, passed away Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at the Idaho State Veterans Home in Lewiston.

Leland (Lee) Mark Gunter, 61

Clearwater, Idaho

Leland (Lee) Mark Gunter, 61, died March 9, 2015, at his Clearwater, Idaho, home.

Lawrence Messenger, 95

Kamiah, Idaho

Lawrence Messenger, 95, of Kamiah, Idaho, died Tuesday, March 3, 2015, at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino, Idaho.

Doris Derr, 65

Fenn, Idaho

Doris Derr, 65, of Fenn, Idaho, died Sunday, March 1, 2015, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Cottonwood.

Marguerite Holder, 95

Grangeville, Idaho

Marguerite Holder, 95, died Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015, at her home in Grangeville. Services are pending with Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

David E. Cereghino, 79

Lucile, Idaho

David E. Cereghino, 79, of Lucile, Idaho, died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015, at his home. Arrangements are pending with Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.

Eugene ‘Gene’ Pearce, 79

Grangeville, Idaho

Eugene “Gene” Pearce, 79, of Grangeville, Idaho, died Monday, Jan. 19, 2015, at his home in Grangeville. Arrangements are pending with Blackmer Funeral Home, Grangeville.